RSS

GALLERY { Prepainted } Haiyore! Nyaruko-san: Nyarlathotep

21 Jul

preview What’s this?! It has already been more than three months since I last posted here?! Σ(゜ロ゜; ) As we always say, time flies but I know that is just another excuse made by this procrastinator who is now overwhelmed with guilt. I still have been, however, active on my blog’s Facebook page all this time so like that page if you haven’t for more frequent updates!

Anyhoo, I’ve came back with something a bit different than my usual written reviews — a picture review! We all know the adage, “A picture is worth a thousand words”, and since I tend to put off writing reviews, I’ll instead just post photos for you readers to make your decision on the quality of the figure. Of course, that is not to say I wouldn’t be doing anymore written reviews; just lesser than before.

Alright, enough with my comeback introduction. In this gallery post, we will look at Nyarlathotep (or Nyaruko), made by Sega, from Haiyore! Nyaruko-san!

**This post contains minor NSFW images.

Category: Prize
Origin: Haiyore! Nyaruko-san
Character(s): Nyarlathotep
Manufacturer(s): Sega
Height: 200mm


BOX


front back top

corner bottom info
 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 21, 2013 in Prepainted

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “GALLERY { Prepainted } Haiyore! Nyaruko-san: Nyarlathotep

  1. darkandchoco/暗いとチョコ

    July 22, 2013 at 5:10 PM

    Nice photos! I can see that the figure has a lot of seams and deformities. but she looks okay as a whole. :)

     
    • Rei

      July 22, 2013 at 6:38 PM

      Thanks! She is quite big in size too. I wasn’t expecting that. Definitely worth the price I paid for her!

       
  2. skycells

    July 25, 2013 at 12:40 PM

    Great shots! Even with the visible seams and such, I still want her. I’m a sucker for any Nyaruko figures.

     
    • Rei

      July 25, 2013 at 6:52 PM

      Thank you! Hehe, me too! I just can’t stop getting all the releasing Nyaruko figures. My shelf is full of her. I’m looking forward in getting her Nendoroid Maid Ver. ordered!

       
      • skycells

        July 25, 2013 at 10:52 PM

        Me too! Only a few more days until she goes up for sale! :D

         

Share your thoughts!

 
