RSS

PHOTOSHOOT { Nendoroid 212} Sushi With Hatsune Miku

15 Sep

It’s finally yet another weekend and my family wanted to have some sushi for lunch after certain matters today. I merrily tagged along with them and decided to bring Miku out as well because I feel sometimes she just need other food besides nibbling on spring onions all day.

While I was on my way there, I decided to check on Miku and well, looks like someone’s quite enjoying the ride out in the container filled with extra bubble cushions.

Not sure if I was the one being more anxious or was Miku the one getting more excited, but we both know we’d like to have her out of the bag as soon as possible.
Miku:It’s nice and all in here but are we there yet? …Wait, you didn’t even tell me where we were going.

The wait to there was a long one but I was glad we reached there safely. Guess we all know who was the most enthusiastic one upon reaching the sushi restaurant.
Miku:Oooooh! This would be even better if there are some spring onions to go with!
Rei: Wha-

It seems that Miku was delighted with the food even without the spring onions anyway.

She then had some ice cream for dessert. (Hummm?! What’s that hand doing at the back?! Σ(゜Д゜;))

After some more sushi and a few more sips of refreshing, warm green tea, we have come to an end of our joyful meal. But it looks like someone was experiencing a tummy ache due to ignoring her own limits and had then eaten too much. Don’t worry though, I had her healed back to the cheerful Miku we all know afterwards and that was the end of our day.

On a side note, here’s a quick update of my upcoming plans! After three long weeks of developing panda eyes and walking in zombie style, my last official exams by the school has ended but the national exams are coming to haunt me in a month’s time since I’m on my last year as a senior, which is why I believe my hiatus on the reviews will remain in operation but I’ll continue to have bonuses like this coming so please kindly continue to support not just me, but mainly also my figure friends! Thank you for your time and I hope you’ve enjoyed reading about our day out as much as we have enjoyed it ourselves. See you again!

 
10 Comments

Posted by on September 15, 2012 in Action/Dolls, Nendoroid

 

Tags: , , , ,

10 responses to “PHOTOSHOOT { Nendoroid 212} Sushi With Hatsune Miku

  1. amaruro_03

    September 15, 2012 at 11:02 PM

    It’s really nice of you to take Miku out sometimes! yeah, she could use a little sushi, instead of spring onions all the time…. xD yeah, i feel you, mate! studyin’ for the exams are a bother… =w=” oh well, guess it’s oppa Student style! xD looking forward to the next bonus, and goodluck on the test! :D

     
    • Rei

      September 16, 2012 at 10:42 AM

      Yes, it sure is, but like many said, it’ll be over in a few months’ time so until then, tolerate! Thanks! It seems there’s always that bit of extra luck from you for my exams, hah!

       
      • amaruro_03

        September 16, 2012 at 2:14 PM

        good to hear, mate! :D I’ll be sure to keep the good lucks comin’! xD

         
  2. HOBBY☆02

    September 16, 2012 at 10:28 PM

    Nice use of the various expressions that Miku-chan can accomplish, and looking at the sushi makes me hungry wwwwwwww

     
    • Rei

      September 16, 2012 at 10:40 PM

      Thanks! Flandre’s happy face suited Miku really well too. Well, I guess it’s time for you to go grab a bite then, haha.

       
      • HOBBY☆02

        September 16, 2012 at 11:11 PM

        Indeed, and I may just bring a Miku figure along with me.

         
  3. Cville's Shutterbug

    September 18, 2012 at 4:43 AM

    Man, fish eggs are gross!

     
    • Rei

      September 18, 2012 at 4:18 PM

      Oh. They are one of my favorite toppings though, ahaha.

       
  4. yomizakura

    September 20, 2012 at 3:02 PM

    miku-chan and the sushi
    kawai pick >u<

     
    • Rei

      September 20, 2012 at 5:17 PM

      Heh, yes, thank you. Many other characters would suit those sushi well too, hurhur.

       

Share your thoughts!

 
